Just a couple of docks

I haven’t finished all of the docks for Launcher Pro yet, but I made a ton of different icons for the docks that I’ll make into icons packages. Here are 3 of the docks that I’ve finished so far:

Takes a bit of work to set these up, but all you need to do is do a long press on the section of the dock the app you want to load and then select a blank icon. You’ll need a blank .png file for that. I’ll make some zips when I can get to it. I’d do it now but I need to head home.

One thought on “Just a couple of docks

Leave a Reply

