Decurved is done!

UPDATED: Files are now live on the download page.

Just got around to finishing my decurved skins. When I get home I’ll upload the zip files. They’re going to be broken down into sets so people can pick and choose the sets they want. I’m not going to have every single theme downloadable by itself, you’ll have to download that family of skins and delete the ones you dont want. For those that want every skin, I’ll have them all up in one big zip file. I’ll include instructions for anyone that needs them.

3 thoughts on “Decurved is done!

  1. Hi
    nice jop nicola..u doing great sets, simpel but wanderful.
    I need black and gray sets, and black and gold
    black and color not so bright will be nice
    thanx nicola

Leave a Reply

