Decurved coming…

UPDATE: These skins are now done. I just need to do the screenshots….(boring part)

.

Basically all the curved skins made with straight edges will be coming. Not putting up any screenshots up yet but will as soon as I finish them.The new colors have been uploaded to Level Up Studio but I haven’t heard anything from them.

I’m going to put the Adventure Time skin behind this skin release and probably put the Android interface theme on the back burner for the time being. I haven’t even started my Adventure Time skin yet, so I still need to figure out what the hell I’m even going to do with it.

Leave a Reply

