Docks for leaked 2.3.3 Gingerbread on Droid X (Updated 3/29)

I wanted to match the colors Motorola used for the new look in the newest (leaked) update of Gingerbread. I made a few docks to go with the theme since I didn’t have anything that matched it very well. Nothing amazing, but I’m pretty happy with how they turned out. Enjoy!

For those that don’t have the update yet (Droid X and Droid 2 only), make sure you go to My Droid World and download the update through them or the Team Black Hat app in the market.

Blank PNG file here: PNG

7 thoughts on “Docks for leaked 2.3.3 Gingerbread on Droid X (Updated 3/29)

  1. Pingback: Download: 12 Blue Docks for ADW or LauncherPro to Match the New Blue Blur - Droid Life: A Droid Community Blog

  2. Pingback: Mobile News and Reviews » Download: 12 Blue Docks for LauncherPro or ADW to Match the New Blur

  3. Pingback: Download: 12 Blue Docks for LauncherPro or ADW to Match the New Blur | LetAndroid | Android News

  4. Pingback: Daily Mobile News » Download: 12 Blue Docks for LauncherPro or ADW to Match the New Blur

  5. Pingback: New Blue Blur Dock | Minus Whale

  6. I saw a post about these docks over at droid-life. Its been sometime ago, so I hope you can still help. I really like the docks you have here, I’ve been using them for awhile. Is there anyway that you could post/send those “gingerblur” icons from the top 2 docks by themselves? Maybe they’re up somewhere already and I just cant find them. Let me know, if you get a chance. Thanks.

    • Thanks, glad you like them. I haven’t put the icons up by themselves anywhere yet, but I’ll go ahead and try and get them up for you here soon. It will take awhile since I created everything in Illustrator, but I’ll do what I can for you. I have some new things I plan on posting once I get the designs ironed out, so there will be some new docks very shortly as well.

Leave a Reply

